Vorstand

Vorsitzender

tl_files/tg_ebingen/bilder/Bodo Friederich.JPG
Bodo Friederich
Tel: 0172/6138834
E-Mail: bodo.friederich@web.de
stellvertr. Vorsitzender

tl_files/tg_ebingen/bilder/Dieter Eppler.JPG
Dieter Eppler
Tel: 0172/5364700
E-Mail: dieter.eppler@ludwig-eppler.de

Clubmanagerin
tl_files/tg_ebingen/bilder/mutter ausschuss.jpg   Angelika Kopf
Tel: 07431/9485824
E-Mail: TG-Ebingen@t-online.de
Kassier
 tl_files/tg_ebingen/images/Holger Roth.jpg   Holger Roth
Tel: 07433/969925
E-mail: holger.roth@prvb.de
Technischer Leiter
tl_files/tg_ebingen/images/Ralf Lang.jpg   Ralf Lang
Tel: 07577/925195
E-Mail: Carla7B@web.de
stellvertr. technischer Leiter

tl_files/tg_ebingen/bilder/Dieter Eppler.JPG Dieter Eppler
Tel: 0172/5364700
E-Mail: dieter.eppler@ludwig-eppler.de
Sportwart
 
  Adrian Eppler
  Tel: 0173 3491866
E-Mail: Adrian.Eppler@epplerfenster.de
stellvertr. Sportwart

tl_files/tg_ebingen/bilder/Marcel Pache.JPG
Marcel Pache
Tel: 0171/3187331
E-Mail: marcel-pache@t-online.de
Jugendsportwartin

tl_files/tg_ebingen/pdf/veeser.jpg   Silke Veeser
Tel: 07431/2434
E-Mail: silke.veeser@t-online.de
stellvertr. Jugendsportwartin
tl_files/tg_ebingen/bilder/Lena Jaumann.jpg
  Lena Jaumann
Tel: 0176 64127324
E-Mail: lenajaumann@gmx.de 
Beisitzer
tl_files/tg_ebingen/bilder/Schmidt.jpg
  Heinz-Dieter Schmidt
Tel: 07431/76223
E-Mail: marga.schmidt@t-online.de
tl_files/tg_ebingen/bilder/Hella Schweizer.jpg
  Hella Schweizer
Tel: 07431/9353747
E-Mail: hella-schweizer@web.de
tl_files/tg_ebingen/bilder/Heike Adlhardt.JPG
  Heike Adlhardt
Tel: 0176/39211766
E-Mail: heike.adlhardt@web.de
 tl_files/tg_ebingen/bilder/Claudia Bitzer.JPG 
  Claudia Bitzer
Tel: 07432/9942664
E-Mail: claudia.bitzer@web.de
tl_files/tg_ebingen/bilder/Spingler.jpg   Kristina Bissbort
Tel: 0176/60030420
E-Mail: kristina.bissbort@gmail.com
tl_files/tg_ebingen/images/Carola Lang.JPG   Carola Lang
Tel: 07577/925195
E-Mail: Carla7B@web.de
tl_files/tg_ebingen/bilder/Georg Fritz.jpg
  Georg Fritz
Tel: 07432/99194
E-Mail: georg@fritz-100.de  
Kassenprüfer
Marc Kraska                      Tel: 0151/12650008
Peter Schnee Tel: 07431/90040